If you are a pregnant woman who also enjoys drinking, you may be curious about the safety of drinking sparkling water while you are carrying your baby.
Yes, some types of sparkling water do contain aspartame. However, not all sparkling water brands use aspartame as their sweetener.
Many people enjoy sparkling water for its refreshing taste and bubbly texture.
Some brands of sparkling water have sugar, while others don’t.
Natural flavors are derived from plant or animal sources. For example, a natural lemon flavor may be derived from the lemon rind or the lemon juice.
You can freeze sparkling water, but there are a few things to keep in mind. The first is that it will lose its fizziness.
Sparkling water is simply water that has been carbonated. Carbonation occurs when carbon dioxide is added to the water, which gives it its signature fizz.
Sparkling water may taste bitter because of the carbonic acid present in it.